Latest Products http://www.shribalajitraders.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 05:58:29 +0530 en-us http://www.shribalajitraders.in 1121 Golden Sella Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/1121-golden-sella-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/1121-golden-sella-rice.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Rice  1121 Sella Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/1121-sella-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/1121-sella-rice.htm Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extra long rice 1121 white sella rice. Especially used for biryani. 1121 Steam Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/1121-steam-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/1121-steam-rice.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extra large rice. 1509 Basmati Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Rice. Basmati Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/sharbati-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/sharbati-rice.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 while steamed sharbati basmati rice. Sharbati Sella Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/sharbati-sella-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/sharbati-sella-rice.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati while Sella and Golden Rice available. Kanak Jeera Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/kanak-jeera-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/kanak-jeera-rice.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sonam Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/sonam-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/sonam-rice.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steamed Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/steamed-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/steamed-rice.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kalanamak rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/kalanamak-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/kalanamak-rice.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatic Rice. Samba Rice http://www.shribalajitraders.in/samba-rice.htm http://www.shribalajitraders.in/samba-rice.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 sambha rice mainly found in Gorakhpur area and good for daily use.